What Clients Are Saying

Kerri Manning
Kerri Manning
May 20, 2024
I was impressed by Attorney Nick Lutz thorough understanding of the complexities involved in my situation. Your insights and expertise were invaluable, and I truly appreciate the guidance you provided regarding my legal matter.
Marie Alberts
Marie Alberts
May 17, 2024
I highly recommend Cardinal Estate Planning. Very easy to work with, workshops are informative and everything is explained in detail in easy to understand terms. If you are in need of POA documents, a will, estate planning, etc Cardinal is place to call.
Maria Aiello Fazio
Maria Aiello Fazio
May 17, 2024
Attorney Nick Lutz is very knowledgable and helpful. He explains everything in layman’s terms! He is always available to answer any questions and guide in the right direction ! Joe the coordinator is also super friendly and able to assist with getting my questions answered and scheduling consults!
Peggy Levan
Peggy Levan
May 8, 2024
They were amazing. Joe is wonderful!!! Nick is VERY knowledgeable and made me very comfortable with the decisions that needed to be done. Thank you both for everything.
ken reiner
ken reiner
March 23, 2024
Nick was very easy to talk to. He explained everything clearly and in a manner I understood. No legal jargon. I am completely comfortable giving Nick my recommendation.
J S
J S
February 25, 2024
Cardinal Estate Planning and Nick did an outstanding job handling my brother’s estate. He was always available to answer any questions and everything was completed in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend Cardinal Estate Planning.
Randy Whitebread
Randy Whitebread
February 7, 2024
this is the second time i used Nik Lutz at CadinalEstate Planning couldn't ask for better service Explains everything so i can understand
Dave B.
Dave B.
January 17, 2024
Nick Lutz was fantastic to work with. These kind of things are not easy and Nick was able to guide me through with ease. He’s very knowledgeable and handled the request with extreme care, identifying all aspects to consider. Highly recommended. Thanks Nick.
Jessica Sander
Jessica Sander
August 22, 2023
Highly recommend Gerta and the Cardinal team. They worked diligently on my case and got a settlement I deserved.
Excellent estate planning! Highly recommend!

William Y.

Professional, able to explain things in an understanding way, friendly, and listened to our specific needs.

David & Cheryl Y.

Professional, efficient, and friendly.

Ruth & Thomas T.

Helped us get all our affairs in order, protected our assets, and provided for our children’s future.

Edward & Toni C.

Very polite, answered any questions we had. Made us feel very comfortable during a very hard time.

Randy W.

Nick is very knowledgeable and well informed regarding all the rules and regulations.

Jan L.

The free workshop was helpful to get started in understanding what is available.

Sherrianne & Randi C.

Everything was explained thoroughly and in understandable language. Nick listened to our concerns and took the time to offer options. Absolute best place to go for estate planning!

Gary & Cheryl K.

Nicholas was very personal and comfortable to work with. We are thankful with the results of his professional counseling and excellent advice.

John F.

Nicholas exceeded my expectations. Go talk to them, will not be disappointed.

Joseph S.

Very professional, caring and knowledgeable about Elder Care planning. Attorney Lutz worked with me and explained in detail how my elderly mother with dementia would qualify for her care in a nursing home. I would never have been able to do all the necessary work it took on my own for the completion of my mom’s long term care plan. I will always be grateful that attorney Lutz and his staff took my mom’s case. I’m very thankful to know she will be getting the care she deserves.

Carol M.

Very blessed to work with Nicholas. He has been very helpful in answering many questions. Their team went out of their ways to find answers for me.

Vijay P.

Have a Great Experience?

Online reviews help our law firm tremendously. If you’ve had a good experience, we’d love your review!

Leave Us a Review

Here’s how to do it in 30 seconds or less:

Click on a button below to leave us a Google or Facebook review. You may be asked to log into your Google or Facebook account.